Treasure Island at Bus Barn Stage Company

treasure-Island

I have begun rehearsals for Treasure Island  – It’ll be my first experience with the Bus Barn Stage Company and I’m enjoying the director, fight choreographer and cast.  Treasure Island is a classic  by Robert Louis Stevenson and who doesn’t enjoy a tale about swashbucklers and their sinister search for gold!

The show will run from September 3rd through October 3rd.  I’ll be playing Tom Morgan and Ezekial Howard.

One response to “Treasure Island at Bus Barn Stage Company

  1. Treasure Island at Bus Barn Stage Company .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.

Leave a Reply

